Morgaine Ford-Workman/The Copper Courier
Morgaine Ford-Workman/The Copper Courier

Here are the best ways to contact your elected representatives and senators in the Arizona Legislature in addition to your US Congress members.

Not sure which district you live in? Click here to find out.

Arizona Legislature

District 1

Rep. Judy M Burges, Republican: jburges@azleg.gov; 602-926-3256

Rep. Quang H. Nguyen, Republican: qnguyen@azleg.gov; 602-926-3258

Sen. Karen Fann, Republican: kfann@azleg.gov; 602-926-5874

District 2

Rep. Andrea Dalessandro, Democrat: adalessandro@azleg.gov; 602-926-5342

Rep. Daniel Hernández Jr., Democrat: dhernandez@azleg.gov; 602-926-4840

Sen. Rosanna Gabaldon, Democrat: rgabaldon@azleg.gov; 602-926-3424

District 3

Rep. Andrés Cano, Democrat: acano@azleg.gov; 602-926-3027

Rep. Alma Hernandez, Democrat: ahernandez@azleg.gov; 602-926-3136

Sen. Sally Ann Gonzales, Democrat: sgonzales@azleg.gov; 602-926-3278

District 4

Rep. Charlene R. Fernandez, Democrat: cfernandez@azleg.gov; 602-926-3098

Rep. Joel John, Republican: jjohn@azleg.gov; 602-926-3276

Sen. Lisa Otondo, Democrat: lotondo@azleg.gov; 602-926-3002

District 5

Rep. Leo Biasiucci, Republican: lbiasiucci@azleg.gov; 602-926-3018

Rep. Regina E. Cobb, Republican: rcobb@azleg.gov; 692-926-3126

Sen. Sonny Borrelli, Republican: sborrelli@azleg.gov; 602-926-5051

District 6

Rep. Brenda Barton, Republican: bbarton@azleg.gov; 602-926-3421

Rep. Walter Blackman, Republican: wblackman@azleg.gov; 602-926-3043

Sen. Wendy Rogers, Republican: wrogers@azleg.gov; 602-926-3042

District 7

Rep. Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren, Democrat: jblackwaternygren@azleg.gov

Rep. Myron Tsosie, Democrat: mtsosie@azleg.gov; 602-926-3157

Sen. Jamescita Peshlakai, Democrat: jpeshlakai@azleg.gov; 602-926-5160

District 8

Rep. David L. Cook, Republican: dcook@azleg.gov; 602-926-5162

Rep. Thomas (T.J.) Shope, Republican: tshope@azleg.gov; 602-926-3012

Sen. Frank Pratt, Republican: fpratt@azleg.gov; 602-926-5761

District 9

Rep. Randall Friese, Democrat: rfriese@azleg.gov; 602-926-3138

Rep. Pamela Powers Hannley, Democrat: ppowershannley@azleg.gov; 602-926-4848

Sen. Victoria Steele, Democrat: vsteele@azleg.gov; 602-926-5683

District 10

Rep: Domingo DeGrazia, Democrat: ddegrazia@azleg.gov; 602-926-3153

Rep. Stephanie Stahl Hamilton, Democrat: sstahlhamilton@azleg.gov; 602-926-3279

Sen. Kirsten Engel, Democrat: kengel@azleg.gov; 602-926-5178

District 11

Rep. Mark Finchem, Republican: mfinchem@azleg.gov; 602-926-3122

Rep. Bret M. Roberts, Republican: broberts@azleg.gov; 602-926-3158

Sen. Vince Leach, Republican: vleach@azleg.gov; 602-926-3106

District 12

Rep. Travis Grantham, Republican: tgrantham@azleg.gov; 602-926-4868

Rep. Jake Hoffman, Republican: jake.hoffman@azleg.gov; 602-926-3292

Sen. Warren Petersen, Republican: wpetersen@azleg.gov; 602-926-4136

District 13

Rep. Tim Dunn, Republican: tdunn@azleg.gov; 602-926-4139

Rep. Joanne Osborne, Republican: josborne@azleg.gov; 602-926-3181

Sen. Sine Kerr, Republican: skerr@azleg.gov; 602-926-5955

District 14

Rep. Gail Griffin, Republican: ggriffin@azleg.gov; 602-926-5895

Rep. Becky A. Nutt, Republican: bnutt@azleg.gov; 602-926-4852

Sen. David Gowan, Republican: dgowan@azleg.gov; 602-926-5154

District 15

Rep. Steve Kaiser, Republican: skaiser@azleg.gov; 602-926-3314

Rep. Justin Wilmeth, Republican: jwilmeth@azleg.gov; 602-926-5044

Sen. Nancy Barto, Republican: nbarto@azleg.gov; 602-926-5766

District 16

Rep. John M. Fillmore, Republican: jfillmore@azleg.gov; 602-926-3187

Rep. Jacqueline Parker, Republican: jparker@azleg.gov; 602-926-3375

Sen. Kelly Townsend, Republican: ktownsend@azleg.gov; 602-926-4467

District 17

Rep. Jennifer Pawlik, Democrat: jpawlik@azleg.gov; 602-926-3193

Rep. Jeff Weninger, Republican: jweninger@azleg.gov; 602-926-3092

Sen. J. D. Mesnard, Republican: jmesnard@azleg.gov; 602-926-4481

District 18

Rep. Mitzi Epstein, Democrat: mepistein@azleg.gov; 602-926-4870

Rep. Jennifer Jermaine, Democrat: jjermaine@azleg.gov; 602-926-3199

Sen. Sean Bowie, Democrat: sbowie@azleg.gov; 602-926-3004

District 19

Rep. Diego Espinoza, Democrat: despinoza@azleg.gov; 602-926-3134

Rep. Lorenzo Sierra, Democrat: lsierra@azleg.gov; 602-926-3211

Sen. Lupe Contreras, Democrat: lcontreras@azleg.gov; 602-926-5284

District 20

Rep. Shawnna Bolick, Republican: sbolick@azleg.gov; 602-926-3132

Rep. Judy Schwiebert, Democrat: jschwiebert@azleg.gov; 602-926-3390

Sen. Paul Boyer, Republican: pboyer@azleg.gov; 602-926-4173

District 21

Rep. Kevin Payne, Republican: kpayne@azleg.gov; 602-926-4854

Rep. Beverly Pingerelli, Republican: bpingerelli@azleg.gov; 602-926-3396

Sen. Rick Gray, Republican: rgray@azleg.gov; 602-926-5413

District 22

Rep. Frank P Carroll, Republican: fcarroll@azleg.gov; 602-926-3436

Rep. Ben Toma, Republican: btoma@azleg.gov; 602-926-3298

Sen. David Livingston, Republican: dlivingston@azleg.gov; 602-926-4178

District 23

Rep. Joseph Chaplik, Republican: jchaplik@azleg.gov; 602-926-3436

Rep. John Kavanagh, Republican: jkavanagh@azleg.gov; 602-926-5170

Sen. Michelle Ugenti-Rita, Republican: mugenti-rita@azleg.gov; 602-926-4480

District 24

Rep. Jennifer Longdon, Democrat: jlongdon@azleg.gov; 602-926-2364

Rep. Amish Shah, Democrat: ashah@azleg.gov; 602-926-3280

Sen. Lela Alston, Democrat: lalston@azleg.gov; 602-926-5829

District 25

Rep. Russell “Rusty” Bowers, Republican: rbowers@azleg.gov; 602-926-3128

Rep. Michelle Udall, Republican: mudall@azleg.gov; 602-926-4856

Sen. Tyler Pace, Republican: tpace@azleg.gov; 602-926-5760

District 26

Rep. Melody Hernandez, Democrat: mhernandez@azleg.gov; 602-926-3449

Rep. Athena Salman, Democrat: asalman@azleg.gov; 602-926-4858

Sen. Juan Mendez, Democrat: jmendez@azleg.gov; 602-926-4124

District 27

Rep. Reginald Bolding, Jr., Democrat: rbolding@azleg.gov; 602-926-3132

Rep. Diego Rodriguez, Democrat: drodriguez@azleg.gov; 602-926-3285

Sen. Rebecca Rios, Democrat: rrios@azleg.gov; 602-926-3073

District 28

Rep. Kelli Butler, Democrat: kbutler@azleg.gov; 602-926-5156

Rep. Aaron Lieberman, Democrat: alieberman@azleg.gov; 602-926-3300

Sen. Christine Marsh, Democrat: cmarsh@azleg.gov; 602-926-3184

District 29

Rep. Richard C. Andrade, Democrat: randrade@azleg.gov; 602-926-3130

Rep. César Chávez, Democrat: cchavez@azleg.gov; 602-926-4862

Sen. Martin Quezada, Democrat: mquezada@azleg.gov; 602-926-5911

District 30

Rep. Robert Meza, Democrat: rmeza@azleg.gov; 602-926-3425

Rep. Raquel Terán, Democrat: rteran@azleg.gov; 602-926-3308

Sen. Tony Navarrete, Democrat: tnavarrete@azleg.gov; 602-926-4864

Governor

Gov. Doug Ducey, Republican: engage@az.gov; 602-542-4331

US Representatives

District 1

Rep. Tom O’Halleran, Democrat: Email; 202-225-3361

District 2

Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick, Democrat: Email; 202-225-2542

District 3

Rep. Raul Grijalva, Democrat: Email; 202-225-2435

District 4

Rep. Paul Gosar, Republican: Email; 202-225-2315

District 5

Rep. Andy Biggs, Republican: Email; 202-225-2635

District 6

Rep. David Schweikert, Republican: Email; 202-225-2190

District 7

Rep. Ruben Gallego, Democrat: Email; 202-225-4065

District 8

Rep. Debbie Lesko, Republican: Email; 202-225-4576

District 9

Rep. Greg Stanton, Democrat: Email; 202-225-9888

US Senators

Sen. Mark Kelly, Democrat: Email; 202-224-2235

Sen. Kyrsten Sinema, Democrat: Email; 202-224-4521